Menu
Your Cart

{PRODUCT_NAME}

{PRODUCT_DESCRIPTION}

Author: M***n

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered 8 different boxes from this seller. I left my kid to chose the models.The penguin was one of them. It looks cute.The box came in a pack with 2 other boxes. It was packed very well and arrived in good conditions. Seller very communicative, nice and polite. Sent the items in 3 packs to cut the postal costs and import taxes.

Author: M***a

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ótimo

Author: L***e

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Super Merci

Author: M***n

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered 8 different boxes from this seller. I left my kid to chose the models.He chose this koala. Speaking of koalas, I hope they'll be ok after the Australian fires.Good quality product. Recommended.

Author: M***n

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered 8 different boxes from this seller. I left my kid to chose the models.The pink elephant was one of them. It looks cute.The box came in a pack with 2 other boxes. Quality is very good, design is very cute and they fit the IKEA furniture we got for the kid. Seller very communicative, nice and polite.

Author: M***n

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered 8 different boxes from this seller. I left my kid to chose the models.After seeing the quality I think I'll buy more.

Author: M***n

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered 8 different boxes from this seller. I left my kid to chose the models.I can't really get if this represents a dinosaur or Godzilla... My son is a fan of both anyway.Quality is very good, design is very cute, it was packed very well and arrived in good conditions.

Author: M***n

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered 8 different boxes from this seller. I left my kid to chose the models.Nice quality, cute design.

Author: M***n

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered 8 different boxes from this seller. I left my kid to chose the models.The panda was one of them. The box came in a pack with 2 other boxes. Quality is very good, design is very cute and they fit the IKEA furniture we got for the kid. Seller very communicative, nice and polite.

Author: M***n

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered 8 different boxes from this seller. I left my kid to chose the models.I think this is the most colorful model. My son loves it and he got so excited about the boxes that he actually cleaned his room, just so he can put his toys in the new box.

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)